Latest Recommended Posting Dates for Christmas Delivery 2019

International

International Economy

Date

Destination

Saturday 5 October

Australia, Middle and Far East (except Hong Kong and Singapore), New

Zealand and all other non-European destinations (except Canada, South Africa, USA)

Saturday 12 October

Canada, Hong Kong, Singapore, South Africa, USA

Saturday 2 November

Cyprus, Eastern Europe, Greece, Iceland, Malta, Turkey

Saturday 16 November

Western Europe

International Standard and International tracking and signature services

Monday 9 December

Africa, Asia, Caribbean, Central and South America, Far and Middle East

Tuesday 10 December

Cyprus, Malta

Wednesday 11 December

Eastern Europe (except Czech Republic, Poland and Slovakia)

Thursday 12 December

Australia, Greece, New Zealand and Turkey

Saturday 14 December

Canada, Czech Republic, Finland, Italy, Poland, Sweden, USA

Monday 16 December

Austria, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Wednesday 18 December

Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg

HM Forces Mail - British Forces Post Office® (BFPO)

Monday 25 November

Operational HM Forces

Friday 13 December

Static HM Forces

UK

UK Inland Services

Date

Service

Wednesday 18 December

2nd Class and 2nd Class Signed For

Friday 20 December

1st Class and 1st Class Signed For and Royal Mail Tracked 48*

Saturday 21 December

Royal Mail Tracked 24*

Monday 23 December

Special Delivery Guaranteed

*Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48 services are unavailable to purchase at Post Office® branches.