Free delivery on orders over £80.00 (UK Delivery address only)

International Economy*

Date Destination

Monday 5 October All non-European destinations (except South Africa, Canada, Middle and Far East, USA)

Monday 12 October Middle and Far East, Hong Kong, Singapore, South Africa

Monday 2 November Canada, Cyprus, Eastern Europe, Greece, Iceland, Malta, Turkey, USA

Monday 16 November Western Europe 4

International Standard* Including  International tracking and signature services

Friday 4 December Australia and New Zealand

Wednesday 9 December Africa, Asia, Caribbean, Central and South America, Far and Middle East Thursday 10 December Canada, Cyprus and Malta

Friday 11 December Greece, Eastern Europe (except Czech Republic, Poland and Slovakia) and Turkey Saturday 12 December Czech Republic, Finland, Italy, Poland, Sweden, USA

Wednesday 16 December Austria, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Friday 18 December Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg

UNITED KINGDOM:

Friday 18 December 2nd Class and 2nd Class Signed For
Monday 21 December 1st Class and 1st Class Signed For
and Royal Mail Tracked 48*
Tuesday 22 December Royal Mail Tracked 24*
Wednesday 23 December Special Delivery Guaranteed